Course Details

Science & Humanities

Science & Humanities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Vision
Mission

To empower the student’s mind in a holistic approach by finding solutions and redefining the frontiers of knowledge.

  • To provide training to contextualize generic and abstract solutions to develop an implementation plan, while solving problems.
  • To develop the understanding of basic skills and their application in various engineering process
  • To create a passion for learning Science, Engineering and Technology.

Faculty

Mr. Anil Kolli

HOD (Science & Humanities)
anil@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : M. Tech.
– Specialization : Mechanical Engineering.
– Subject Taught : Metrology and Quality Control, Refrigeration and Air conditioning, Applied physics.

Mr. Jegan Raj

Lecturer (Science & Humanities)
jegan@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : M. E.
– Specialization : Avionics.
– Subject Taught : Engineering drawing, Engineering mechanics.

Mr. Himanshu Singh

Lecturer (Science & Humanities)
himanshu@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : B. Tech.
– Specialization : Biotechnology.
– Subject Taught : Basic Chemistry & Applied Chemistry.

Mrs. Jaslin Christy Vimal

Lecturer (Science & Humanities)
jaslin@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : M. A.
– Specialization : English Literature & Language.
– Subject Taught : Communication Skills in English, Communication Skills in English Lab.

Mr. Yogesh

Lecturer (Science & Humanities)
yogesh@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : M.Sc., B.Ed.
– Specialization : Pure(Algebra, Basic Analysis) & Applied(Statistics, Graph theory).
– Subject Taught : Engineering mathematics 1&2 , Applied Mathematics.

Mr. D. Sanjeeva Kumar

Lecturer (Science & Humanities)
sanjeeva@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : M. Sc.
– Specialization : Pure & Applied Mathematics.
– Subject Taught : Basic Maths, Engineering Maths, Applied Maths.

Mrs. Sherin Rebecca Empress

Lecturer (Science & Humanities)
sherin.rebecca02@gmail.com

– Qualification : M. A.
– Specialization : English Literature & Language.
– Subject Taught : Communication Skills in English Lab

Mr. Velangi Babu

Lecturer (Science & Humanities)
velangi@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : M. Sc.
– Specialization : Physics
– Subject Taught : Applied Physics

Mr. Ravi Kumar Saksena

Lecturer (Science & Humanities)
ravi@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : B.Tech.
– Specialization : Engineering Mechanics.
– Subject Taught : Engineering Mechanics, Basic Physics, Applied Physics, Theory of Machine, Power Engineering , Environment Pollution and Control.

Lab Assistance

No personnel found, please create the personnel post to use the item.

Department Contact Info

Science & Humanities

Mr. Anil Kolli
(Head Of Department)

anil@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mob No: 9547061457