Course Details

Science and Humanities

Science and Humanities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Vision
Mission

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Faculty

Mr. Anil Kolli

HOD (Science and Humanities)
anil@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : B. Tech.
– Specialization : Mechanical Engineering.
– Subject Taught : Metrology and Quality Control, Refrigeration and Air conditioning, Applied physics.

Mr. Himanshu Singh

Lecturer (Science and Humanities)
himanshu@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : B. Tech.
– Specialization : Biotechnology.
– Subject Taught : Basic Chemistry & Applied Chemistry.

Mrs. Jaslin Christy Vimal

Lecturer (Science and Humanities)
jaslin@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : MA.
– Specialization : English Literature & Language.
– Subject Taught : Communication Skills in English, Communication Skills in English Lab.

Mr. Yogesh

Lecturer (Science and Humanities)
yogesh@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : M.Sc., B.Ed.
– Specialization : Pure(Algebra, Basic Analysis) & Applied(Statistics, Graph theory).
– Subject Taught : Engineering mathematics 1&2 , Applied Mathematics.

Mr. D. Sanjeeva Kumar

Lecturer (Science and Humanities)
sanjeeva@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : M. Sc.
– Specialization : Pure & Applied Mathematics.
– Subject Taught : Basic Maths, Engineering Maths, Applied Maths.

Mrs. Sherin Rebecca Empress

Lecturer (Science and Humanities)
sherin.rebecca02@gmail.com

– Qualification : BA.
– Specialization : English Literature & Language.
– Subject Taught : Communication skills in English.

Mr. Sam Heflin

Lecturer (Science and Humanities)
sam@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

– Qualification : MA.
– Specialization : English Literature & Language.
– Subject Taught : Communication Skills in English, Communication Skills in English Lab.

Department Contact Info

Science and Humanities

Mr. Anil Kolli
(Head Of Department)

anil@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.