Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Details

Head of the Department

Mr. Anil Kolli

HOD (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : M. Tech.
Specialization : Mechanical Engineering.
Subject Taught : Metrology and Quality Control, Refrigeration and Air conditioning, Applied physics.
Date of appointment: 05-07-2015
Nature of Association: Regular
E-Mail: anil@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Teaching Faculties

Mr.Titus

Lecturer (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : M. E.
Specialization : Heat Power Engineering.
Subject Taught : Advanced Manufacturing Process, Thermal Engineering, Industrial fluid Power.
Date of Appointment: 01-07-2019
Nature of Association: Regular
E-Mail: titus@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mr. Arun Pandian

Lecturer (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : B. E.
Specialization : Mechanical Engineering Drawing and Automobile Engineering.
Subject Taught : Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Automobile Engineering, Theory of Machines, Production Technology.
Date of Appointment: 22-07-2019
Nature of Association: Regular
E-Mail: arun@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Dr.Kumaraswamy Pulisheru

Lecturer (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification: M.E.,Ph. D (Design Engineering)
Specialization: Advanced Design and Manufacturing
Subject Taught: Strength of Materials, CAD/CAM, Material Science, Engineering Graphics, FEM, Design
Date of Appointment: 14-11-2023
Nature of Association: Regular
E-Mail: kumarwesly@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mr. Himanshu Singh

Lecturer (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : M.Sc(Che).
Specialization : Biotechnology.
Subject Taught : Basic Chemistry & Applied Chemistry.
Date of Appointment:13-02-2017
Nature of Association: Regular
E-Mail: himanshu@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mr. Sudhir Kumar

Lecturer (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : B. Tech.
Specialization : Hydraulics and Fluid mechanics.
Subject Taught : Thermal engineering, Industrial fluid power, Fluid mechanics and machinery, Automobile engineering, Mechanics of solids, Chemistry, Engineering mechanics, Mechanical engineering materials.
Date of Appointment: 04-02-2019
Nature of Association: Regular
E-Mail: sudhir@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mr. Johan Deva Raja M

Lecturer (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : B. Tech.
Specialization : Mechanical Engineering, Thermal engineering,
Subject Taught : Tool engineering, CAD & CAM, Entrepreneurship, Material Science
Date of Appointment: 01-09-2022
Nate of Association: Regular
E-Mail: johan@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mr. Sujeet Saksena

Lecturer (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : B.Tech
Specialization : Engineering Mechanics
Subject Taught : Thermal Engineering, Applied Chemistry
Date of Appointment: 16-07-2018
Nature of the Association: Regular
E-Mail: sujeet@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mr.Prabu Nath

Lecturer ( Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : B.Tech
Specialization : Manufacturer Engineering and Advanced Manufacturer engineering.
Subject Taught : Advanced Manufacturing Process, Farm Machinery and farm Equipment, Indian Constitution
Date of Appointment: 28-12-2022
Nature of the Association: Regular
E-Mail: prabu@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mr.Maxmark

Lecturer (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification: B.Tech
Specialization: Mechanical Engineering
Subject Taught- Basic Mechanical Engineering and Production & Operation Management.
Date of Appointment: 01-09-2023
Nature of the Association: Regular
E-Mail: maxmark@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mr. Himanshu Kumar

Teaching Assistant (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Specialization : CAD, 3D printing
Subject Taught : Engineering Graphics, Basic Mechanical Engineering
Date of Appointment: 27-10-2020
Nature of the Association: Regular
E-Mail: himanshukr@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Lab Assistant

Mr. Arjun Sharma

Lab Assistant (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : 12th (Science)
Subject Taught : Workshop lab
Date of Appointment: 05-07-2015
Nature of the Association: Regular

Mr.John Kumar

Lab Assistant (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : Diploma in Mechanical engineering
Date of Appointment: 15-09-2016
Nature of the Association: Regular
E-Mail : john@gemspolytechnic.edu.in

Mr. Prakash Kumar

Lab Assistant (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification : Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Subject Taught : Thermal Engineering Lab & Material Testing Lab
Date of Appointment: 01-08-2022
Nature of the Association: Regular
E-Mail: prakash@kumargemspolytechinc.edu.in

Mr.Sinojin

Lab Assitant (Mechanical Engineering)

Qualification: Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Date of Appointment: 01-11-2023
Nature of the Association: Regular
E-Mail : sinojin@gemspolytechnic.edu.in